Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Enhance Center

Interventional Pain Management and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Located in Livonia, MI & Clinton Township, MI

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Enhance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enhance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I've been with Dr.T for 6 years now and I love everybody there except for this 1 Arab cowardly so call man trying to run Dr T office like it's his. He is a punk cissie. I dont go there when he's working . Other than that I love it there. Going on 7 years now and Dr.T is a good person.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I was nervous about going, but once I got there, I was treated with kindness and respect. They listened to me, and I never felt rushed or dismissed. I have been in a lot of pain for some time now and have had 3 back surgeries. I finally feel like there are some other solutions for me. I highly recommend this practice!!!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I have had excellent pain management help from Dr. Tarabishy and his staff. Everything from from office support by Larissa and Marisa to more professional help by Hass, Simone and Ashra. This is my 3rd year of going to them for back pain help. I am in a much better place thanks to him and his team.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been seeing Dr T for more than 4 years and I have to brag about him and his team/staff. I could barely walk into his office the very first day and when I walked out of there today, I could of ran to my car if I really wanted to. Before seeing him I had 9 neck and back surgeries with all the hardware and then some so he had A LOT to work with from the start. He worked with me and still is trying to keep my pain at a minimal at all times, work still in progress but I went from taking 9 different pills down to just 2 a day now and that’s huge for me. What in love about him is he is there to really want to help instead of just giving drugs. I go in for injections if it gets too bad and then I’m good for awhile. I would recommend ANYONE to Enhance Center, they will ALL take care of you.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Tarabishy Was amazing and his assistant’s. I would recommend anyone to him. His office was very well organized. Thank you! Dr Tarabishy & staff for everything.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I came to Dr Tarabishy on the recommendation of my spinal surgeon. At the time, my symptoms were constipation, bloating, urinary incontinence, pain in my left buttock that traveled down the leg to my foot. I had sciatica and my toes were numb. I also tripped a lot because I had trouble lifting my foot off the ground. Most days by 3 pm I was ready to sit down for the rest of the day. I could not carry extra weight up and down stairs, like laundry. Having to stand in one place without moving was very painful. In June, I had a MILD procedure. My problems were the result of a ligament in my spinal canal that had enlarged over time and left very little space for the nerves to pass through. My diagnosis was spinal stenosis L3-L5. It has been 2 months since my procedure. I no longer have pain or sciatica. My toes are no longer numb. I don’t trip. I am not constipated, bloated, and have no urinary incontinence. I am ver active now and no longer sit around. I can carry 15 pounds easily and stand as long as I want. I have also lost 15 pounds. I take NO pain medication. It is hard to be in pain constantly…my family and friends noticed an instant change in my mood…much happier now. The MILD procedure was a miracle for me. I have my life back. Thank you Dr.Tarabshy!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I had the Intracept procedure for chronic back pain. Dr. Tarabishy was excellent as always. I went to the Insight Surgical Center where the staff was also superb! One week later and I am pain free. Great decision, great doctor!
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
After reviewing my back difficulties, Dr. Tarabishy recommended the MILD procedure. The morning after my MILD surgery, I got up in the middle of the night and for the first time in 2 1/2 months, I walked from my bed to the commode without limping and minus the severe pain. THANK YOU, DR. T.!!!
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Tarabishy and his team have always gone above and beyond for me. Being able to do more physical activities with my family is truly priceless. I appreciate all the help! Happy Holidays!
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
All the office staff is friendly and caring. Dr Tarabishy is a great dr. I have had the mild done last year and threw my lower back out got me in right away.
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr T and his staff really care about their patience's They are always willing to listen and are not in a hurry to shuffle you out They always make me feel like they care
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr tarabishy very good i reccomend him.
Teresaline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent care for my neck and back pain